Log in

Webinar: MD Platinumâ„¢ Global Private Credit Pool

30 Mar 2021 1:41 PM | Ontario Orthopaedic Association Office (Administrator)

Join our sponsor, MD Financial Management, for a live session to learn more about the MD Platinumâ„¢ Global Private Credit Pool, an exclusive, institutional-quality investment solution that provides the potential for increased returns with the stability of fixed income.

Register Here

Three sessions to choose from:
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
4 p.m. PDT | 5 p.m. MDT | 6 p.m. CDT | 7 p.m. EDT | 8 p.m. ADT | 8:30 p.m. NDT

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
5 p.m. PDT | 6 p.m. MDT | 7 p.m. CDT | 8 p.m. EDT | 9 p.m. ADT | 9:30 p.m. NDT

Thursday, April 15, 2021
6 p.m. PDT | 7 p.m. MDT | 8 p.m. CDT | 9 p.m. EDT | 10 p.m. ADT | 10:30 p.m. NDT

Register for the one that works best for your schedule. Also available in French.



Contact Us:
20 Crown Steel Drive, Unit 6, Markham, ON L3R 9X9
TEL: (289) 846-5381 EXT 233 |1-855-415-3917
ooa@secretariatcentral.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software